TBF Board of Directors

Dr. Gregory Kruglak, Chairman 
Ms. Kate Friedrich, Vice President 
Mr. Michael Gutwaks, Treasurer 
Ms. Tia Shuyler, Secretary 
Dr. Hemanta Mishra
Mr. Patrick McGinty
Ms. Norbu Wangmo

Europe Board of Directors

Mr. Patrick McGinty
Ms. Connor Twyman

Sailhamo Samang

International Council of Advisors

Ms. Gina H. Despres
Mr. Richard C. Blum
Mr. David Bonderman
Ms. Lavinia Currier
Mr. and Ms. W. Bowman and Abbey Cutter
The Honorable Winston Lord
Mr. Dennis J. McGillicuddy
Mr. Peter Tarnoff
Mr. Yo Yo Ma
The Honorable John Edward Porter

Honorary Members

His Serene Highness Prince Hans Adam II
of Liechtenstein
Ms. Mathea Falco
Ms. Suzanne La Pierre
Ms. Erica Stone
Mr. D. Joseph Wood

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *